1963-1964: P.S. Warren - Geological Society

Note: Click on the image to enlarge.
Description: First Row: E. Davies, O. Van Breemen, G. Leavitt, L. Hills (President), Dr. P.S. Warren, N. Rutter (Secretary-Treasurer), M. Larson, A. Payne Second Row (standing): D. Radcliffe, E. Armstrong, A. Imrie, J. Jansen, A. Vagvolgyi, Dr. M. Dodson, J. Tater, L. Bhandari Third Row (standing): G. Muecke, A. Allong, L. Hansen, J. Westgate, E. Pelzer, D.A. Taylor (Museum Curator) Fourth Row (standing): Drs. R. St J. Lambert, H.A.K. Charlesworth, D.E. Jackson, C.R. Stelck, M. Philcox, J.F. Lerbekmo, F.A. Campbell Absent from photograph: P. Binda, C. Dodds, T. Evans
This record is part of the following collections: